I created a blog

The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is ” The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is “

Echo

Pstttt

Silence

Can of Yabaley’s

Hole

Yabaley’s

Um… Hi there!

Thank you for acessing my blog. I’m Epschy, your favorite visual novel writer! Aye, why’s my nose growing? And no: the origin of my pen name isn’t related to the words above! I mean, why would you think my name had anything to do with ‘The first phrase to be ever writen in my newly-created blog is “‘?

Anyways, I’m glad you’ve decided to spend your time accessing my website. If my works are of your interest, I hope you keep checking my updates and playing my games.

Mmm, now that I think, I don’t know what else I should write here. Lemme think, maybe… “holy shit, Ghoulish Party is releasing in 2 fucking days, let’s fucking go! I’m super excited abababababababab” or how about “since I know no one’s reading this post in the next days or weeks, this post isn’t trying really trying to be informative or anything, but rather to make my countless fans that I’ll have 5 years from now, when I become the most famous anime-related-content writer in the world, have their mouth agape when they discover this blog and be like ‘holy shit, this was written by Epschy like 5 years ago! What a gem…”

…Yeah, forgive me. I just had my first day as a human with some dignity today, after a month of procrastination hard work on Ghoulish Party, and I’m kind of excited… Maybe too excited…

Well, I better end this post here before I reveal sensitive information such as my taste for tentacles in erotic manga, but yeah, thank you for reading and as I said earlier, please continue to keep an eye on my works.

Thank you!

Epschy (I love my pen name, it’s sounds like the sound a can of Yabaley’s make when it’s opened… Epschyyyyyyyyyyyyy)

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started